Aberdeen

View Map
Address: Unit 7-9, Whitemyres Avenue, Mastrick Industrial Estate, Aberdeen
Post Code: AB16 6HQ
Tel: 01224 682000
Fax: 01224 693881
Email: aberdeen@dingbro.com
Kenny Hay -
Stores Manager
Les Taylor -
(C.V) Supervisor
Alan Beacom -
Supervisor
Arbroath

View Map
Address: John Street West, Arbroath
Post Code: DD11 1RL
Tel: 01241 876414
Fax: 01241 878412
Email: arbroath@dingbro.com
Mike Hutchison -
Branch Manager
Dave Lyall -
Deputy Branch Manager
Ayr

View Map
Address: Unit 8B/C, Whitfield Drive, Heathfield Industrial Estate, Ayr, South Ayrshire
Post Code: KA8 9RX
Tel: 01292 266400
Fax: 01292 619898
Email: ayr@dingbro.com
Les Gallacher -
Branch Manager
Roy Nicholson -
Deputy Branch Manager
Bathgate

View Map
Address: Unit 2, Easter Inch Park, Blackburn Road, Bathgate, West Lothian
Post Code: EH48 2FH
Tel: 01506 633335
Fax: 01506 655846
Email: bathgate@dingbro.com

Gary Faulds -

Branch Manager
Allan Main -
Deputy Branch Manager

Bellshill

View Map
Address: Units B1 & B2, 23-27 James Street, Righead Industrial Estate, Bellshill
Post Code: ML4 3LU
Tel: 01698 744328
Fax: 01698 744319
Email: bellshill@dingbro.com

Paul Kelly -

Branch Manager
Ewan Deans -
Deputy Branch Manager

Dumfries

View Map
Address: Units 1&2, Huntingdon Road, St.Mary's Industrial Estate, Dumfries
Post Code: DG1 1NF
Tel: 01387 270250
Fax: 01387 248455
Email: dumfries@dingbro.com
Andrew Milligan -
Branch Manager
Andy Stewart -
Deputy Branch Manager
Dundee

View Map
Address: 58/60 Balfield Road, Dundee
Post Code: DD3 6AH
Tel: 01382 643000
Fax: 01382 643556
Email: dundee@dingbro.com
Derek Mill -
Branch Manager
Mark Riddock -
Deputy Branch Manager
Dunfermline

View Map
Address: Pitreavie Way, Pitreavie Business Park, Dunfermline, Fife
Post Code: KY11 8UL
Tel: 01383 748210
Fax: 01383 624862
Email: dunfermline@dingbro.com
Stuart Dingwall -
Branch Manager
Sandra Doyle-
Deputy Branch Manager
East Kilbride

View Map
Address: 44A Colvilles Place, Kelvin Industrial Estate, East Kilbride
Post Code: G75 0PZ
Tel: 01355 236500
Fax: 01355 579187
Email: eastkilbride@dingbro.com
Colin Crawford -
Branch Manager
Paul Martin -
Deputy Branch Manager

Edinburgh Gyle

View Map
Address: Unit 13, 36 Bankhead Drive, Bankhead Industrial Estate, Sighthill, Edinburgh
Post Code: EH11 4EQ
Tel: 0131 316 4955
Fax: 0131 453 3982
Email: edinburghgyle@dingbro.comm
John Robertson -
Branch Manager
Marc Gilhooley -
Deputy Branch Manager

Edinburgh Leith

View Map
Address: Units 13-14, Block G, A1 Industrial Estate, 216/218 Sir Harry Lauder Road, Edinburgh
Post Code: EH15 2QA
Tel: 0131 657 6464
Fax: 0131 657 6418
Email: edinburghleith@dingbro.com
Kevin Falconer-
Branch Manager
Kevin Quinn -
Deputy Branch Manager
Elgin

View Map
Address: 24 Tyock Industrial Estate,
Elgin
Post Code: IV30 1XY
Tel: 01343 552888
Fax: 01343 552626
Email: elgin@dingbro.com
Stewart Cow -
Branch Manager
Michael Legge -
Deputy Branch Manager
Falkirk

View Map
Address: Units 4&5 Abbots Court, Middlefield Industrial Estate, Falkirk
Post Code: FK2 9EQ
Tel: 01324 677100
Fax: 01324 670090
Email: falkirk@dingbro.com
Robin Fraser -
Branch Manager
Brian Evans -
Deputy Branch Manager
Fraserburgh

View Map
Address: 5 School Street, Fraserburgh
Post Code: AB43 9HT
Tel: 01346 512345
Fax: 01346 515453
Email: fraserburgh@dingbro.com
Ian Hendry -
Branch Manager
Peter Smart -
Deputy Branch Manager
Galashiels

View Map
Address: Unit 7, Galabank Business Park, Wilderhaugh, Galashiels
Post Code: TD1 1PR
Tel: 01896 664800
Fax: 01896 750393
Email: galashiels@dingbro.com
Jim Park -
Branch Manager
Billy Glachan -
Deputy Branch Manager
Glasgow

View Map
Address: 437 Townmill Road, Off Alexandra Parade, Glasgow
Post Code: G31 3EU
Tel: 0141 554 9998
Fax: 0141 550 0330
Email: glasgow@dingbro.com
Andrew Gardner -
Branch Manager
Graham Adams -
Deputy Branch Manager
Greenock

View Map
Address: 2 MacDougall Street, Greenock
Post Code: PA15 2TG
Tel: 01475 552556
Fax: 01475 552588
Email: greenock@dingbro.com
Alan McGuigan -
Branch Manager
David Tickell -
Deputy Branch Manager
Inverness

View Map
Address: 53 Harbour Road, Inverness
Post Code: IV1 1LY
Tel: 01463 236686
Fax: 01463 220308
Email: inverness@dingbro.com
Martin Barron -
Area Manager North
Gavin Anderson -
Branch Manager
Jamie Bell -
Deputy Branch Manager
Kirkcaldy

View Map
Address: 5 Merchant Place, Michelston Industrial Estate, Kirkcaldy
Post Code: KY1 3NJ
Tel: 01592 654212
Fax: 01592 653989
Email: kirkcaldy@dingbro.com
Ben Andrew-
Branch Manager
Euan Watson -
Deputy Branch Manager
Montrose

View Map
Address: 50 Mill Street, Montrose
Post Code: DD10 8NY
Tel: 01674 675311
Fax: 01674 672722
Email: montrose@dingbro.com
Andy Walker-
Branch Manager
Paisley

View Map
Address: Inchinnan House, Inchinnan Road, Paisley
Post Code: PA3 2RA
Tel: 0141 887 2033
Fax: 0141 847 1749
Email: paisley@dingbro.com

Tommy Stafford -
Branch Manager

Joe Taylor -

Deputy Branch Manager

Perth

View Map
Address: Arran Road, North Muirton Industrial Estate, Perth
Post Code: PH1 3DZ
Tel: 01738 443388
Fax: 01738 443377
Email: perth@dingbro.com
Andy Stewart -
Branch Manager
Russell Smith -
Deputy Branch Manager
Peterhead

View Map
Address: 10 Hanover Street, Peterhead
Post Code: AB42 1SG
Tel: 01779 476551
Fax: 01779 476465
Email: peterhead@dingbro.com
Jim McIntosh -
Branch Manager
Michael Urquhart -
Deputy Branch Manager
Stirling

View Map
Address: Units 16-19, 9 Munro Road, Stirling
Post Code: FK7 7XQ
Tel: 01786 463300
Fax: 01786 451830
Email: stirling@dingbro.com
Willie Weir -
Branch Manager
Ian Runciman -
Deputy Branch Manager
Stranraer

View Map
Address: 1A Fountain Way, Blackparks Industrial Estate, Stranraer
Post Code: DG9 7BZ
Tel: 01776 705777
Fax: 01776 889215
Email: stranraer@dingbro.com




Delphi Training